Posted 1 year ago
22 Jump Street Soundtrack + Premiere

22 Jump Street Soundtrack + Premiere

In anticipation of the June 13, 2014 theatrical release of Columbia Pictures / Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Pictures’ 22 Jump Street, one of the year’s most eagerly awaited action-comedies, Casablanca Records has teamed with the studios to release the soundtrack album to the film. The album drops on iTunes and other digital outlets on June 10 and in stores on June 24.

In addition to noteworthy hits from Wiz Khalifa, Tiësto, Duck Sauce, and more, the tracklisting features two unreleased tracks from Travis Barker, blink-182’s iconic drummer, and the critically acclaimed hip-hop sensation Angel Haze. Barker enlists Juicy J and LIZ for the hyper-charged and hypnotic “Live Forever.” Ignited by a furious beat from Barker, it’s an undeniable and uproarious banger. Angel Haze, alongside none other than Ludacris, delivers “22 Jump Street (Theme From The Motion Picture),” giving the movie its own anthem. Click below to listen

Tickets are available now by clicking HERE.


1. Wiz Khalifa – “Work Hard, Play Hard”
2. Duck Sauce – “NRG” (Skrillex, Kill The Noise, Milo & Otis Remix)”
3. Bingo Players feat. Far East Movement – “Get Up (Rattle)”
4. Tiësto feat. Matthew Koma – “Wasted”
5. Shermanology & GRX – “Can’t You See”
6. Blind Scuba Divers – “Models & Bottles”
7. Blind Scuba Divers – “Check My Steezo”
8. Flosstradamus feat. Waka Flocka Flame – “TTU (Too Turnt Up)”
9. Nacey feat. Angel Haze – “I Own It”
10. Diplo feat. Nicky Da B – “Express Yourself”
11. Steve Aoki, Diplo & Deorro feat. Steve Bays – “Freak”
12. Angel Haze feat. Ludacris – “22 Jump Street” (Theme From The Motion Picture)”
13. Travis Barker feat. Juicy J & LIZ – “Live Forever”

Leave a Comment

Related Stories

Browse the Archives

Featured Releases