Posted 2 years ago
New Release: Sub Focus – Torus

New Release: Sub Focus – Torus

After four long years since his first release, Sub Focus is back with his sophomore album, ‘Torus’. While predominately known for his drum and bass sound, this new release from Sub Focus, a.k.a Nick Douwma, sprawls across multiple genres and boasts an A list set of featured artists, including Kele Okererke from Bloc Party, Foxes and Alex Clare, to name a few.

Torus has revitalized Sub Focus as a multi-dimensional producer, capable of furnishing a variety of genres and styles. From midtempo, to house and garage, to dubstep, to drumstep, to jungle with “Original” from the deluxe edition, Torus encapsulates a huge portion of the dance music stratosphere.” – Dancing Astronaut

“Sub Focus certainly knows how to add them into the history books.” – DJ Mag 

1. Torus
2. Safe In Sound
3. Endorphins ft. Alex Clare
4. Out The Blue ft. Alice Gold
5. Twilight
6. Close ft. MNEK
7. Turn It Around ft. Kele
8. Out Of Reach ft. Jayelldee
9. Falling Down ft. Kenzie May
10. Turn Back Time
11. You Make It Better ft. Culture Shock & TC
12. Tidal Wave ft. Alpines
13. Until The End ft. Foxes
14. Eclipse

Leave a Comment

Related Stories

Browse the Archives

Featured Releases